Star Students

The SouthWest Mobile County Chamber joins with our partnering schools to award Star Student Awards every month at our Business Luncheon. Star Students are chosen by the school faculty and recognized monthly. We look forward to resuming this recognition program in the 2020-2021 school year!

Star Students for March 2020

Raegan Brady from W. C. Griggs Elementary
Sponsored by: Mobile Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Tucker Rose from Meadowlake Elementary
Sponsored by: Elaine Sessions
Lane Garling from Pearl Haskew Elementary
Sponsored by: Payroll Vault
Kasidee Crumly from Lighthouse Baptist Academy
Sponsored by: AIM Mail Center #153
Tucker Desselle from St. Vincent De Paul Catholic School
Sponsored by: PolySurveying of Mobile
Kate Morris from Cottage Hill Christian Academy
Sponsored by: Dick Russell’s Inc.
Haylee Louviere from Nan Gray Davis Elementary
Sponsored by: BLP Mobile Paint

Students are sponsored each month by local businesses and individual sponsors awarding each with a gift card, star, free lunch, and certificate.