Diplomats

Chamber Diplomats are individuals who help represent and promote the SouthWest Mobile County Chamber of Commerce, as well as promote their own business to other companies. The Diplomat Program consists of enthusiastic volunteers from the Chamber membership who donate time to help build membership and raise community awareness of Chamber activities and benefits.

When you become a Chamber of Commerce Diplomat, you join an enthusiastic group of professionals who are well-connected in the Mobile County community. By participating in the various Diplomat activities, you and your business are exposed to the people in the know. The results are relationship-building with those who can help you open doors and enhanced sales for your company.

In addition, by being involved in an active Chamber of Commerce, you and your business remain abreast of the latest developments in the area of community growth and opportunity.

2022 Diplomats

Alexandra Dubose, Express Employment Professionals, Alexandra.dubose@expresspros.com

Alycia Young, Boys & Girls Clubs of South AL, ayoung@bgcsouthal.org

Amanda Edwards, Poplar Home Waterproofing, poplarhomewaterproofing@gmail.com

Amy Rainwaters, Amy Rainwaters Coaching, amy@amyrainwaterscoaching.com

Antoinette Williams, Roberts Brothers, antoinettewilliams@robertsbrothers.com 

Darren Moore, AFLAC – Benefits Advisor, darren.moore76@yahoo.com

Jerry Hamilton, Puroclean of Mobile, jhamilton@puroclean.com

JoLynn Jones, Coastal HR, jjones@coastal-hr.com

Karen Seiter, Edward Jones, Karen.seiter@edwardjones.com

Leigh Wright, Southern View Media, leigh@southernviewmedia.com

Michael Hayes, Prosheild Termite & Pest Control, michael@myproshieldpest.com

Mike Bedwell, Accelerated Accounting, mike@acceleratedaccountants.com

Riaan du Plessis, Home Boss Inspection, Riaan@homebossmobilecounty.com

Rocky Fremin, Rock & Roll Offs, service@rockandrolloffs.com

Ross Rice,Rice Insurance, ross@riceinsbenefits.com

Sheila Clark, Keller Williams Mobile, MobileBaldwinRealEstate@gmail.com

Sheila Murphy, FASTSIGNS of Mobile, doris.osobasejohn@yahoo.com

Sheri Jones, Berkshire Hathaway Cooper, sherijones@bhhscooper.com

Sherry Burckhartt, Coastal HR, sburckhartt@coastal-hr.com

Tom Jones, Berkshire Hathaway Cooper, tomjones@bhhscooper.com

Diplomat Directors  

Mechelle Davis, Infinite Insurance, insurance@mechelledavisagency.com

Courtney Jackson, SWMCC, cjackson@swmcchamber.com

booked.net

Join the Chamber

Build business relationships and get involved in your community.