Diplomats

Chamber Diplomats are individuals who help represent and promote the SouthWest Mobile County Chamber of Commerce, as well as promote their own business to other companies. The Diplomat Program consists of enthusiastic volunteers from the Chamber membership who donate time to help build membership and raise community awareness of Chamber activities and benefits.

When you become a Chamber of Commerce Diplomat, you join an enthusiastic group of professionals who are well-connected in the Mobile County community. By participating in the various Diplomat activities, you and your business are exposed to the people in the know. The results are relationship-building with those who can help you open doors and enhanced sales for your company.

In addition, by being involved in an active Chamber of Commerce, you and your business remain abreast of the latest developments in the area of community growth and opportunity.

2020 Diplomats

Riann Du Plessis– Home Boss Inspection Email: Riaan@homebossmobilecounty.com  Cell: 251-300-4711

Amy Rainwaters– Amy Rainwaters Coaching Email: amy@amyrainwaterscoaching.com  Cell: 513-225- 8206

Matthew Lollar– Momentum IT Services Email: Matthew@momentumitservices.com Cell: 251-599-1580

Alycia Young– United Way of Southwest Alabama Email: ayoung@uwswa.org   Cell: 251-533-5546   Work: 251-433-3624

Sheila Clark– Keller Williams Realty Mobile Email: Sheila.clark@kw.com Cell: (251) 802-5720  

Mechelle Davis-Infinite Insurance Solutions, LLC. Email: insurance@mechelledavisagency.com   Cell: 678-386-1633 Work: 251-662-9812

Lisa Moore– Touching Hearst Senior Care Email: Lisa@thscmobile.com  Cell: 251-513-0106 Work: 251-445-4204

Alexandra Dubose– Express Employment Professionals Email: Alexandra.dubose@expresspros.com  Cell: 251-586-1285 Work: 251-476-8210

Brian Lancaster-Brian Lancaster State Farm Email: Brian@brianprotects.com  Cell: 251-366-2600 Work: 251-633-3276

Karen Seiter-Edward Jones Email: Karen.seiter@edwardjones.com  Cell: 251-404-0506 Work: 251-633-0619

MaDonna Hollingsworth– Farmers Insurance, Will Hudson Agency Email: Madonna.thudson1@farmersagency.com  Cell: 251-209-0282 Work: 251-405-2999

Melanie Serrano – Boys & Girls Clubs of South AL Email: mserrano@bgcsouthal.org  Cell: 251-379-4021 Work: 251-653-1188

Hattie Brown – Hattie Brown Gift Baskets Email: hattiebrown918@yahoo.com   Cell: 251-623-8969 Work: 251-404-9898

Wayne Hartung – The Hatcher Group Email: waynemapc@gmail.com  Cell: 251-623-6423

Lauren Luckie – UCP of Mobile Email: lluckie@ucpmobile.org   Cell: 251-234-9581 Work: 251-479-4900

David Carpenter – Upspyre Email: upspyre@gmail.com   Cell: 618-954-8330 Work: 251-263-4410

Shelby Robbins – Mobile Mememorial Gardens Cemetery Email: shelbyrobbins83@gmail.com Cell: 251-300-7887 Work: 251-661-1333

Molly Schemm – UCP’s Camp Smile Email: mschemm@ucpmobile.org Cell: 785-215-0111 Work: 251-479-4900

Jayme Sheffield – Dick Russells BBQ Email: sheffield.jayme0@gmail.com Cell: 251-227-3429 Work: 251-661-6090

Theresa Webb – Lewis Communications Email: Theresa@lewiscommunications.com Work: 251-476-2507

booked.net

Join the Chamber

Build business relationships and get involved in your community.