Diplomats

Chamber Diplomats are individuals who help represent and promote the SouthWest Mobile County Chamber of Commerce, as well as promote their own business to other companies. The Diplomat Program consists of enthusiastic volunteers from the Chamber membership who donate time to help build membership and raise community awareness of Chamber activities and benefits.

When you become a Chamber of Commerce Diplomat, you join an enthusiastic group of professionals who are well-connected in the Mobile County community. By participating in the various Diplomat activities, you and your business are exposed to the people in the know. The results are relationship-building with those who can help you open doors and enhanced sales for your company.

In addition, by being involved in an active Chamber of Commerce, you and your business remain abreast of the latest developments in the area of community growth and opportunity.

2021 Diplomats

Debbie Amsbaugh, Loper Law LLC, damsbaugh@loperlawllc.com

Greg Callahan, ABC Signs & Shirts, sales@abcsigns.biz

Sheila Clark, Keller Williams Mobile, MobileBaldwinRealEstate@gmail.com

Riaan du Plessis, Home Boss Inspection, Riaan@homebossmobilecounty.com

Alexandra Dubose, Express Employment Professionals, Alexandra.dubose@expresspros.com

Amanda Edwards, Poplar Home Waterproofing, poplarhomewaterproofing@gmail.com

Jerry Hamilton, Puroclean of Mobile, jhamilton@puroclean.com

Kerrian Harris, Home 2 Suites, kerrian@anrgroup.com

Courtney Jackson, e-Worc, courtney.jackson@e-worc.com

Daniel McDaniel, A.D.S. of Moible, adsofmobile@yahoo.com

Darren Moore, AFLAC – Benefits Advisor, darren.moore76@yahoo.com

Lisa Moore, Touching Hearts Senior Care, lisa@thscmobile.com

Sheila Murphy, FASTSIGNS of Mobile, doris.osobasejohn@yahoo.com

Rick Perry, Blue Fish, rick@bluefishds.com

Amy Rainwaters, Amy Rainwaters Coaching, amy@amyrainwaterscoaching.com

Karen Seiter, Edward Jones, Karen.seiter@edwardjones.com

Melanie Serrano, Boys & Girls Clubs of South AL , mserrano@bgcsouthal.org

Leigh Wright, Southern View Media, leigh@southernviewmedia.com

Alycia Young, Boys & Girls Clubs of South AL, ayoung@bgcsouthal.org                                            

Diplomat Directors                                         

Curtis Polk, BLP Paints Mobile, cpolk@mobilepaint.com

Stephanie Chestnut, Dick Russell’s BBQ, drbbq@bellsouth.net

booked.net

Join the Chamber

Build business relationships and get involved in your community.