Copyright South West Mobile County Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.  Website design and hosting by North Mobile Internet Services, Inc.
ABC Signs and Shirts Signs Callahan, Greg 5851 Larue Steiner Road Theodore, AL 36582 251-342-3429 greg@abcsigns.biz  www.abcsigns.biz A-Cool Self Storage Storage Imsand, Cindy 3310 Demetropolis Rd. Mobile, AL 36693 251-209-0829 cindylewwho06@aol.com  www.acoolstoragemobile.com A & R Hospitality Lodging/Hotel Burdick, Liz 1544 W 2nd Street, Ste. 114 Gulf Shores, AL 36542 251-752-4425 www.anrhospitality.com  Adams Homes, LLC Builders Ginn, Mike 3176 Westside Park Court Mobile, AL 36619 251-776-7007 http://www.adamshomes.com AIM Mail Center # 153 Mail / Printing Taylor, Teresa 6300 Grelot Road, Ste G Mobile, AL 36609 251-666-6432 aim153@aimmailcenters.com  www.aimmailcenters.com/ Alabama National Guard Government Brasier, Gammon 17530 Celeste Road Citronelle, AL 36522 251-895-1285 gammon.r.brasier.mil@mail.mil  www.nationalguard.com/al  Alabama Pecan Festival Service Bolton, Billy 296 Brandy Run Road Mobile, AL 36608 251-401-5555 http://www.alabamapecanfestival.com/  Alabama Power Utilities Benton, Chris 5832 Highway 90 W. 251-434-5422 cmbenton@southernco.com  www.alabamapower.com Alabama Safety Institute, Inc. Service Scarcliff, Steve 3201 Midtown Park South Mobile, AL 36606 251-450-0200 www.alabamasafetyinstitute.com  www.asimobile.org All A Bloom Florist & Gifts Florist Motykiewic, Anita 6677 Three Notch Rd Suite A Mobile, AL 36619 251-666-0509 allabloom@micro-com.com  www.all-a-bloom.com American Waste Solutions/PFM Trucking Utilities Brazell, Charlie B P.O. Box 9605 Mobile, AL 36691 251-443-6902 Antley, Johhny Individual Antley, Johnny 6675 Hayfield Rd. Theodore, AL 36582 251-377-6452 jlantley@hotmail.com  Arlington Properties Apartments 5089 Government Blvd. Mobile, AL 36693 251-660-6674 Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union Banking/Credit Union Bradley, Ben 750 Downtowner Blvd. Mobile, AL 36609 251-342-6386 x.3100 bbradley@aacfcu.com  www.aacfcu.com  Bancorp South Bank Banking/Credit Union Domke, Phil 3290 Dauphin Street, Suite 600 Mobile, AL 36606 251-345-0750 phil.domke@bxs.com www.bancorpsouth.com  Barnes, Kathy Individual Barnes, Kathy 6500 N Gaslight Lane Mobile, AL 36695 Barnett Millworks, Inc. Fabrication P.O. Box 389 Theodore, AL 36582 251-443-7710 www.barnettmillworks.com Bayer Crop Science Manufacturer Embry, Susan P O Box 868 Theodore, AL 36590 251-610-5240 susan.embry@bayer.com www.bayer.com  Belt & Bruner, PC Attorney / Law Firm Backovski, Katie 2051 Dauphin Street Suite A Mobile, AL 36606 251-243-0443 support@alabamainjurylawyer.com www.alabamainjurylawyer.com/mobile  Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Cooper & Co., Inc.  Real Estate 413 Azalea, Suite A Mobile, AL 36609 251-344-5925 jodimoody@bhhscooper.com www.bhhscooperrealtors.com  BLP Mobile Paint Sales & Manufacturing Polk, Curtis 4775 Hamilton Blvd. Theodore, AL 36582 251-454-0109 cp@blpmobilepaint.com  www.mobilepaint.com  Boar Hog's BBQ Restaurant / Catering Lewis, Lemark 106 Codey Road South Mobile, AL 36608 251-525-8228 lamark02@netzero.net  Boykin Park (Tillman's Corner Athletic Assoc.) Recreation Walker, Cheryl 5850 Carol Plantation Road Theodore, AL 36582 251-666-4156 Tillmanscornerathletics@gmail.com  Boys & Girls Club Of S. Ala. Non-Profit Serrano, Melanie 6585 Carol Plantation Rd. Theodore, AL 36582 251-653-1188 mserrano@bgcsouthal.org  www.bgcsouthal.org  Brock & Stout Attorneys at Law Attorney, Law Firm Mallory, Shannah 3929 Airport Blvd., 2-300 Mobile, AL 36609 251-460-1111 smallory@brockandstoutlaw.com  www.brockandstout.com/offices/mobile Cart Dr. LLC Service Slack, Butch 3718 Halls Mill Rd. Suite F Mobile, AL 36693 251-287-2547 cartdr2011@comcast.net www.golfcartmobileal.com Century Bank Banking/Credit Union Gernard, Karen / Shelly Malone 5370 Highway 90 West Mobile, AL 36619 251-665-7020 www.centurybankms.com Charter Tire LLC Auto/ Repair Sanchez, Ricky 5224 Halls Mill Road Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-0264 chartertiretc@gmail.com  www.chartertirecompany.com  Cloverleaf Baptist Church Church Sinclair, Sam 6500 Three Notch Road Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-1883 cloverleafpastor@gmail.com  www.cloverleafbaptist.net  Combined Worksites Solutions Insurance Stout, Glenn 4021 Furman Drive Mobile, AL 36619 251-656-3919 glenn.stout@combined.com  www.combinedinsurance.com  Comfort Suites, T.C. Hotels Inc. Hotel / Motel Broach, Bob 5660 Tillmans Corner Pky Mobile, AL 36619 251655-0161 www.comfortsuites.com Corsentino Chiropractic Health Orso, Lauren 3501 Montlimar Plaza Drive Mobile, AL 36609 251-445-2295 tonya@drcorsentino.com www.chirochris.com  C Spire Utilities Clark, Anita 4019-A Airport Blvd. Mobile, AL 36608 251-304-0519 aclake@cspire.com  www.cspire.com Cypress Shores Baptist Church Church Griffin, Diana 4327 Higgins Road Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-9631 cypress9631@comcast.net  www.cypressshoresbaptistchurch.com  D'Michaels Restaurant / Catering Heierbacker, Fred 7101-A Theodore Dawes Road Theodore, AL 36582 251-653-2979 heierbacker1@aol.com  Davis, Don Law Davis, Don P.O. Box 33 Mobile, AL 36601 251-574-6001 don.davis@probate.mobilecountyal.gov  www.probate.mobilecountyal.gov Delta Disaster Services Restoration Rutland, Katie 5465 A Business Park Way Theodore, AL 36582 251-725-0121 krutland@delta-us.com  deltaeasterngulfstates.com Dex Imaging of Alabama Office Equipment Steely, Jimmy 1045 Downtowner Blvd. Mobile, Al 36609 251-380-3200 www.deximaging.com Dick Russell's BBQ Restaurant / Catering Chestnut, Stephanie 5360 Hwy 90 W Mobile, AL 36619 251661-6090 drbbq@bellsouth.net  Dobbs, Lola Individual Dobbs, Lola 4521 Champlain Ave. Mobile, AL 36619 251666-5476 D. Alan Douglas CPA, LLC Accounting Douglas, Alan 10709 Southern Oaks Ct. Grand Bay, AL 36541 251-602-6558 dalandouglascpa@bellsouth.net  Dreamland BBQ Restaurant / Catering Robinson, Mary 3314 Old Shell Road Mobile, AL 36607 251-479-9898 mobilecatering@dreamlandbbq.com www.dreamlandbbq.com Dyal, Greg Individual 7321 Theodore Dawes Road Theodore, AL 36582 251-653-4800 gregdyal@allstate.com Evonik Degussa Corporation Industrial Rogers, Randy 4201 Degussa Rd. Theodore, AL 36582 251-443-4000 randy.rogers@evonik.com  www.corporate.evonik.com Family Security Credit Union Banking/Credit Union Lyons, Tammy 5416 Highway 90 W. Mobile, AL 36619 251-602-1529 tammy.lyons@mfscu.com  www.myfscu.com
Farmer’s Insurance Insurance Howell, Russanne 6677 Three Notch Road #E Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-3276 rhowell1@farmersagent.com www.farmersagent.com/rhowell1 Feeding the Gulf Coast Service Reaney, David W. 5248 Mobile South Street Theodore, AL 36582 251-653-1617 dreaney@bayareafoodbank.org  www.bayareafoodbank.org First Baptist of Tillman's Corner Church 5660 Three Notch Road Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-0114 www.fbtc.org  1st Bank Banking/Credit Union 5808 Hwy. 90 West Theodore, AL 36582 251-653-0696 www.thefirstbank.com Genesis Industrial Staffing Staffing Turberville, Jennifer 6159 Omni Park Dr. Ste. A Mobile, AL 36609 251-639-0288 jturberville@gtstaffing.com  www.gtstaffing.com  Georgia Roussos Catering Restaurant / Catering Roussos, Georgia PO box 42 Mobile, AL 36693 251-666-1141 georgia@georgiaroussoscatering.com  www.georgiaroussoscatering.com Greers #28 Market Endfinger, Jan 2850 W Main Street Prichard, AL 36612 251-380-7783 jendfinger@greers.com www.greers.com Hampton Inn Hotel / Motel Sathchakham, Amanda 5478 Inn Rd. Mobile, AL 36619 251-660-9202 gmmobtc@bellsouth.net  www.hamptoninn.hilton.com Hansen Heating & Air HVAC Service Kunde, Christina 1915 Old Government Street Mobile, AL 36606 251-471-3047 christina@hansenair.com  www.hansenair.com  Hardees Restaurant / Catering Carter, Tommy 5796 Twin Oaks Sh. Ctr. Theodore, Al 36582 251-653-8422 www.hardees.com/ Harrison, Walter Individual Harrison, Walter 9523 Deerfield Dr Irvington, AL 36544 251973-0824 Holiday Inn Tillman's Corner Hotel / Motel Knobf, Patricia 5465 Hwy 90 W Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36619 (251) 666-5600 patricia.knobf@himobilewest.com  www.hiexpressmobile.com  Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Mobile I-6 Hotel / Motel Perkins, Robin 80 Springhill Blvd. Mobile, AL 36606 251-473-2380 dos@mobiledowntownhi.com  Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hotel / Motel Marbury, Greg 5190 Motel Court Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-9099 gm@hiexpressmobile.com  Hood's Home Center Mobile Home Improvement Everett, Brad 5597 Hwy. 90 Theodore, AL 36582 251-653-0650 hoodsbrad@yahoo.com  www.hoodshomecenters.com  Huntington Learning Center Education Kasper, Paul 2370-D Hillcrest Road Mobile, AL 36695 251-439-5827 mobileal@hlcmail.com mobile.huntingtonhelps.com  INEOS Phenol Manufacturer 7770 Rangeline Road Theodore, AL 36582 251-443-3000 http://www.ineos.com/businesses/INEOS- Phenol/ Integrity IT Services Service Black, Chris 5219 Hwy. 90 West Mobile, AL 36619 251-206-7138 cblack@integrityit.us www.facebook.com/integrityitservicesinc J & J Furniture Tillman's Corner Furniture Preston, Cindy 5441 Highway 90 West Mobile, AL 36619 251-666-8358 www.jj-furniture.com  Kent, Larry Individual Kent, Larry 11470 Waterford drive Irvington, AL 36544 251-404-2346 rlkfire@yahoo.com  La Quinta Inn Suites Hotel / Motel Lind, Heather 5170 Motel Court Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-9978 www.laquintamobiletillmanscorner.com Lighthouse Baptist Church Church Jeselskis, Rick 6905 Nan Gray Davis Rd Theodore, AL 36582 251653-6542 rick.jeselskis@lbctheodore.com  www.lbctheodore.com/ Lindsey & Waldo, llc Certified Public Accountant Lindsey, Richard 1050 Hillcrest Road Suite A Mobile, AL 36695 251-633-4070 richardlindsey@comcast.net  www.cpamobileal.com Mamun Siddiq Realtor Siddiq, Mamun 7221 Grelot Rd. Ste. B Mobile, AL 36695 Matranga, Nick Individual Matranga, Nick 2263 River Forest Road Mobile, AL 36605 McLaney, Dumas / Senior Dance Non-Profit Mclaney, Dumas 3455 Sheldon Way Mobile, AL 36693 251-661-5827 ithamar@bellsouth.net Meadowlake Elementary School Warren, Tammie 8251 Three Knotch Rd Mobile, AL 36619 251666-2944 www.meadowlake.mce.schoolinsites.com Midtown Mortgage Banking/Credit Union Dewberry, Bryan 4366 Midmost Drive, Suite D Mobile, AL 36609 251-344-4022 bryan@midtownmortgageinc.com  www.midtownmortgageinc.com Millsaps & Associates, Inc. Insurance Millsaps, Frank 519 Azalea Rd. Mobile, AL 36609 251-344-0427 www.millsapsinsurance.com  Millsaps, Pamela Individual Millsaps, Pam 1809 Old Shell Rd. Mobile, AL 36619 251-476-4917 Mitsubishi Polysilicon Brian Thompson 7800 Mitsubishi Lane Theodore, AL 36582 251-443-6440 Fax: 251-446-6406 bthompson@mpsac.com  www.mpsac.com  Mobile Cadets, LLC Mardi Gras Burns, Alan 7713 Bedford Ct. Mobile, AL 36695 251-391-6492 raburns57@icloud.com  www.mobilecadets.com  Mobile County Commission Government Carl, Jerry P.O. Box 1443 Mobile, AL 36619 251-574-5650 www.mobilecountyal.gov/government/govt_ elected.html Mobile County Health Department Service Murray, Steve 5080 Inn Rd. Mobile, AL 36619 251-666-7413 www.mobilecountyhealth.org Mobile County Water , Sewer & Fire Protection Authority, Inc. Utilities Summersgill, Joe 5780 Theodore Daws Rd. Theodore, AL 36582 251653-7346 mocowater@aol.com  www.mocowater.org/ Mobile Gas Service Corporation Utilities Davis, Kesshia 2828 Dauphin Street Mobile, AL 36606 251-476-8052 www.mobile-gas.com  Mobile Lumber Building Supplies Henderson, Jessica 5229 Highway 90 West Mobile, AL 36619 251-668-1000 www.mobilelumber.com Mobile Memorial Gardens Cemetery & Mausoleum Cemetery Ruth Robinson 6100 Three Notch Road Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-1333 rurobinson@mobilememorialgardens.com  www.mobilememorialgardens.com Mobile Memorial Gardens Funeral Home Funeral Home Buffy Johnson 6040 Three Notch Road Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-7700 www.mobilememorialgardens.com www.mobilefuneralservice.com  Murphy, Ed Individual Murphy, Ed 10023 Arbordale Dr. Mobile, AL 36695 251653-7529 ewmurphy@bellsouth.net  NAI Mobile Realtor Riehm, Pete P.O. box 1766 Mobile, AL 36602 251438-4312 jpeebles@nai-mobile.com  www.nai-mobile.com Naman's Catering Catering Naman, Alec 2961 Dauphin Island Parkway Mobile, AL 36605 251-473-3900 anaman@namanscatering.com  www.namanscatering.com  Neighbors Seafood & Chicken Inc. Restaurant / Catering Potter, Pete 5830 Three Knotch Rd. Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-1365 neighborsseafood@bellsouth.net  www.neighborsseafood.com New Horizons Credit Union Banking/Credit Union Kasie Tanley ktanley@newhcu.org  P.O. Box 1785 Mobile, AL  36633 251-316-3240 www.newhcu.org On Q Financial Mortgage/Finance Alspaugh, Samantha 12761 Hwy. 90 Ste. B Grand Bay, AL 36541 251-216-6938 samantha.alspaugh@onQfinancial.com  www.onQfinancial.com 
On Sight Entertainment Entertainment Troia, Chris 24477 Harvester Drive Loxley, AL 36551 251-207-8102 www.onsightentertainment.com  Panera Bread Restaurant / Catering Gaiennie, Salena 750 Schillinger Road S Mobile, AL 36695 251-634-9604 salena.gaiennie@panerabread.com  www.panerabread.com  Payroll Vault Payroll Simmons, Cadie 712 Oak Circle W. Ste A. Mobile, AL 36609 251-243-0902 cadie.simmons@payrollvault.com  www.payrollvault.com Peace, Kay Individual Peace, Kay 6079 Carol Plantation Rd. Theodore, AL 36582 251-653-9043 Pearl Haskew Elementary School School Armstrong, Nikki 7001 White Oak Drive Irvington, AL 36544 251-221-1850 http://pearlhaskew.mce.schoolinsites.co m/  Polysurveying Of Mobile Surveyor Orrell, Theresa 5588 Jackson Rd. Mobile, AL 36619 251-666-2010 cartdr2011@comcast.net  www.polysurveying.com Port City Metal Fabrication Fabrication Hatcher, Jim P.O. Box 726 Theodore, AL 36582 251-653-8936 portcitymetal@bellsouth.net  www.portcitymetalfabrication.com Premier Appraisals Real Estate Vegliacich, Joey 6353 Piccadilly Square Drive Ste 2B Mobile, AL 36609 251-533-5149 joey@apremiercompany.com  www.apremiercompany.com  Pritchett Equipment/ Acme Truck Lines Transportation Pritchett, Ramona P.O. box  1046 Theodore, AL 36590 251-653-6028 www.acmetruck.com Providence Foundation - Festival of Flowers Service Bell, Mimi Lyons P O Box 850429 Mobile, AL 36685 251-639-2050 mimi.bell@providencehospital.org  festivalofflowers.com  Rachel Kidd State Farm  Insurance Kidd, Rachel 5926 Hwy. 90 Theodore, AL 36582 251-653-7218 Rachel@Rachaelkiddinsurance.com Rachaelkiddinsurance.com  Republic Services Utilities 3720 Varner dr. Mobile, Al 36693 251-666-5724 RX Express of Tillman's Corner Pharmacy Partidge, Mike 5638-A Three Notch Road Mobile, AL 36619 251-662-2525 rxexpressoftc@att.net S & H Truck Parts & Equipment Service Blackwell, Samuel 4751 Rangeline Road Mobile, AL 36619 251-232-9728 shparts@msn.com www.shtowingandrecovery.com  S & S Sprinkler Fire Protection McCurley, Jeff 2485 Burden Lane Mobile, AL 36617 251-478-6830 mobile@ssspinkler.com  S. J. & L. Inc. Contractor Holman, Louise P.O. Box 190034 Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-7926 www.sjlcontractors.com Santa Jeffrey Service Mason, Jeffrey 5654 Brandi Drive Theodore, AL 36582 251-753-6007 santajeff4Christmas@gmail.com  Serenity Funeral Home Funeral Bullard, Glenda P.O. Drawer 190009 Mobile, AL 36619 251-653-4781 infor@serenityfuneralhome.com  www.serenitycovington.com Servpro of South Mobile County Cleaning Rogers, Bruce P.O. Box 1675 Theodore, AL 36590 251-653-9127 brogers@servprosouthmobilecounty.com  www.servpro.com  Sessions, Elaine Individual Sessions, Elaine 2601 Charlotte Oaks Drive Mobile, AL 36695 251-751-1212 elainesessions@robertsbrothers.com  Simmons, Karen CPA Simmons, Karen 712 Oak Circle W. Ste A. Mobile, AL 36609 251-662-1235 ksimmons@ksimmonscpa.com  www.ksimmonscpa.com South Alabama Custom Meats Service Brooks, Brian 4661 Dawes Road Theodore, AL 36582 251-666-0838 Soalacustommeats@gmail.com  www.soalacustommeats.com  South Al. Regional Planning Comm. Service Wimberly, Russell 110 Beaureguard St., Suite 207 Mobile, AL 36602 www.sarpc.org South Mobile County Tourism Authority Tourism 1011 Bienville Blvd. Dauphin Island, AL 36528 251-861-8747 www.visitsomo.com  Southern Light Telecommunication Ginn, Tiffany 107 St. Francis Street Suite #1800 Mobile, AL 36602 251-232-7972 tginn@slfiber.com www.southernlightfiber.com  Southwestern Consulting Consulting Brinson, Jeff 10221 Browing Place Ct. Mobile, AL 36608 251-656-7892 jbrinson@southwestern.com www.southwesternconsulting.com  St. Vincent de Paul Church/ School School 5023 Camelot Dr. Mobile, AL 36619 251-666-8022 www.svsschool.org State Farm Insurance Insurance Strickland, Joey 5086 Highway 90 Bldg A. Theodore, AL 36582 251-653-0116 Joey@joeystrickland.com  www.statefarm.com/agent/US/AL The UPS Store #4690 Shipping Bill and Teresa Kemp 5319 Hwy 90 W Ste 102 Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-4000 https://mobile-al- 4690.theupsstorelocal.com/  Tillman's Corner Dental Dentistry Mike C Reindl, DMD 5659 Three Notch Road Mobile, AL 36619 251-660-1400 tcdreindl@gmail.com Tillman's Corner Lions Club Non-Profit Farnell, Jr., Marion 932 Butler Dr. Mobile, AL 36693 251-554-2091 marionfarnell@yahoo.com  Time To Eat Restaurant / Catering Clark, Kenneth 7351 Theodore Dawes Theodore, AL 36582 251-654-0228 timetoeatrest@birch.net  www.timetoeatmobile.com Touching Hearts Senior Care Health Germany, Gina 3263 Demetropolis Mobile, AL 36693 251-445-4204 gina@touchingheartsseniorcare.com www.touchingheartsseniorcare.com  Trustmark Banking/Credit Union Suiter, Melanie 5328 Highway 90 W. Service Rd. Mobile, AL 36619 251-665-4934 melanie.suiter@banktrust.com  www.banktrustal.net Tyndall Federal Credit Union Banking/Credit Union 5300 Halls Mill Road Suite L Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-3431 jteal@tyndall.org  www.tyndallfcu.org United Cerebral Palsy of Mobile, Inc. Service Harger, Glen 3058 Dauphin Sq. Co. Mobile, AL 36607 251-479-4900 gharger@ucpmobile.org  www.ucpmobile.org  United Way of Southwest AL Service Blackmon, Tina 218 St. Francis Street Mobile, AL 36602 251-433-3624 tblackmon@uwswa.org www.uwswa.org  W.C. Griggs School School Benson, Stephanie 6001 Three Notch Rd Mobile, AL 36619 251-221-1330 sltbenson@mcpss.com  www.griggs.mce.schoolinsites.com Wade, Della Individual Wade, Della 5038 Freeway Dr. Mobile, AL 36619 251-666-1417 WALA Fox 10 TV Telecommunication Yoder, Gary 1501 Satchel Paige Drive Mobile, AL 36606 251-434-1010 gyoder@fox10TV.com  www.fox10TV.com  Wal-Mart #866 Retail Wiggins, Don 5245 Service Rd. Mobile, AL 36619 251-666-7972 www.walmart.com Wal-Mart Retail Dunn, Kory 7320 Theodore Dawes Road Theodore, AL 36582 251-370-1723 kdunn.s05744.us@wal-mart.com www.walmart.com Walker & Walker Tax Service Service Walker, Sherri 4763 Bush Lane Mobile, AL 36619 251-661-0048 Windom, Stephen Individual Windom, Stephen P O Box 1949 Montgomery, AL 36102 334-241-0076 www.stevewindom.com Woodforest National Bank Banking/Credit Union Doucette, James 5245 Rangeline Service Road Mobile, AL 36619 251-666-2898 jdoucette@woodforest.com  www.woodforest.com  Zippy Mart Retail Patel, Roy 5936 Three Notch Rd. Mobile, AL 36619 251-660-2686

SouthWest Mobile County

Chamber of Commerce

5055 Carol Plantation Road Mobile, AL 36619 t: (251) 666-2488 e: tillmanscornerco@bellsouth.net
Detailed Printable List
Copyright South West Mobile County Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.  Website design and hosting by North Mobile Internet Services, Inc.
Detailed Printable List

SouthWest Mobile County Chamber of Commerce

5055 Carol Plantation Road Mobile, AL 36619 t: (251) 666-2488 e: tillmanscornerco@bellsouth.net